Rotary Club
Congratulations to the AMRC Award Winners for the 2020-2021 Rotary Year
Service Above Self Award
Ron Whitehead
The Service Above Self Award is to recognize individuals living and working in our community who demonstrate Rotary’s spirit of service.
Spirit of Rotary Award
Mary Jo Cater
The Spirit of Rotary Award is presented to that Rotarian who through sustained, outstanding and unusual dedication to the ideals of “Service Above Self,” has contributed in a significant way to the established work of Rotary.
Rotarian of the Year Award
Jim Duffy
The Rotarian of the Year award is presented to a member who has exhibited outstanding achievements for the Club during the past year -- and including basic Rotary activities such as attendance, committee work, Foundation support, new member proposals, etc
Jim Duffy also received his 30-year perfect attendance award/pin
Meet our new Board
Bruce Arfsten - Past President
Jim Duffy - Treasurer
Cynthia Allison - Secretary
Ben Wolber - President
Past President Bruce Arfsten
Past President Bruce Arfsten
New President - Ben Wolber